top of page

Collection Nobel Prize

The Collection Nobel Prize offers works in the original language of the great writers who won the Nobel Prize in Literature. The collection intends to release the titles in chronological order of awarding of the prize. The books in english are in bold.

No 1 (1901)

Sully PRUDHOMME, Les vaines tendresses [French]

No 2 (1915)

Romain ROLLAND, Pierre et Luce [French]

No 3 (1911)

Maurice MAETERLINCK, Serres chaudes [French]

No 4 (1927)

Henri BERGSON, Le Rire. Essai sur la signification du comique [French]

No 5 (1904)

José DE ECHEGARAY, De mala raza [Spanish]

No 6 (1932)

John GALSWORTHY, The Dark Flower


No 7 (1907)

Rudyard KIPLING, The Village That Voted the Earth Was Flat


Prudhomme - Les vaines tendresses
Echegaray - De mala raza
Kipling - The Village That Voted the Earth Was Flat
Maeterlinck - Serres chaudes
Pierre et Luce
Bergson - Le rire
Galsworthy - The Dark Flower
bottom of page